Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is composed of individuals of national, state, and local prominence. These members serve without remuneration and give freely of their time in establishing policy and providing guidance to the administration in the furtherance of the educational goals of the University.

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Mori Hosseini
Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Intervest Construction, Inc.

Daytona Beach, FL

Members of the Board

Mr. John Amore
Chief Executive Officer
Global General Insurance
Zurich Financial Services (Retired)

Palm Beach, FL

Mr. Kenneth Dufour
Aviation Management Consulting, Inc.

Rockford, IL

Dr. Charles Duva
President and Chief Executive Officer
Duva Sawko, LLC
Ormond Beach, FL

Mr. Jim Henderson
Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer
Assured Partners, Inc.
Lake Mary, FL

Dr. Janet Kavandi
Senior Vice President of Space Programs
Sierra Nevada Corporation
Louisville, CO

Mr. Neal J. Keating
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kaman Corporation
Bloomfield, CT

General Ron Keys
United States Air Force (Retired)
Principal, RK Solution Enterprises
Woodbridge, VA

Mr. Joseph Martin
Treasurer of the Board of Trustees
Office of the Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Board
Fairchild Semiconductor International, Inc. (Retired)

Naples, FL

Dr. Sally Mason
President Emerita
University of Iowa

Hilton Head, SC

Mr. Steven Nordlund
Vice President and General Manager
Boeing NeXt

St. Louis, MO

Mr. David O'Maley
Chairman Emeritus
Ohio National Financial Services, Inc.

Cincinnati, OH

Mr. Glenn S. Ritchey
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jon Hall Automotive Group
Daytona Beach, FL

Mr. David Robertson
Owner, Robertson Racing
Ray Township, MI

Mr. Jean Rosanvallon
Special Senior Advisor to the Chairman and CEO
Dassault Falcon Jet, Inc.
South Hackensack, NJ

Mr. Zane Rowe
Secretary of the Board of Trustees
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Palo Alto, CA

Mr. Jon Slangerup
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
American Global Logistics

Atlanta, GA

Board of Trustees Executive Leadership

Jim Henderson
Mori Hosseini
Joe Martin
Sally Mason
Zane Rowe

Trustees Emeriti

Lawrence W. Clarkson, Esq.
Philip H. Elliot Jr., Esq.
Harry Lamon, Esq.
S. Harry Robertson